Let’s talk about luxury

Let’s talk about luxury

Follow us:        

Faculty of Business and Economics (HEC Lausanne)

News
HEC Lausanne students at the 2021 World's Challenge Challenge final
Each year, Western University invites teams of students to present unique ideas at the World's Challenge Challenge. The 2021 competition took place from June 7 to 10 online, with more than 15 universities participating. HEC Lausanne (UNIL) had the opportunity to participate in the final with its team of 4 Master students thanks to their Munay project.
Développer l’esprit d’entreprendre à l’UNIL
Les explications de Déborah Philippe, vice-rectrice « Carrières et société », sur la vision institutionnelle et le dispositif 2019-2023 mis en place pour encourager la culture entrepreneuriale à l’UNIL
Study Newsletter 31: The latest about on-campus sanitary measures
In this newsletter, you will find details of the Covid-19 testing concept available to those who wish to be tested from 17 June, as well as the health protection plan for this summer's in person examinations and information about the academic year in September. Then there are instructions on the organization of in person events, such as dissertation and thesis defenses, as well as access to the campus cafeterias and buildings. At the end of this newsletter, discover what's new at the UNIL-EPFL Sports Service.
Baromètre conjoncturel : l’embellie conjoncturelle se poursuit en Romandie et en...
Juin 2021 | Evolution jusqu'au troisième trimestre 2021 - n°101
Let’s talk about luxury
Prof. Felicitas Morhart (Swiss Center for Luxury Research – SCLR) and Karine Szegedi (Deloitte Switzerland) talk about what is on the horizon in the luxury industry in a captivating series of podcasts on air right now.
Recent top publications
Haack, Patrick, Oliver Schilke, and Lynne Zucker. "Legitimacy revisited: disentangling propriety, validity, and consensus." Journal of Management Studies 58.3 (2021): 749-781.
Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 33 00
Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Association of MBAs (AMBA) EFMD EQUIS Accredited Quantitative Techniques for Economics & Management (QTEM)

Et si on parlait luxe?

Et si on parlait luxe?

Suivez nous:        

Faculté des HEC (HEC Lausanne)

Actualités
Des étudiant·e·s de HEC Lausanne à la finale 2021 du World’s Challenge Challenge
Chaque année, la Western University invite des équipes d’étudiant·e·s pour présenter des idées uniques lors du World’s Challenge Challenge. La compétition 2021 a eu lieu du 7 au 10 juin en ligne, avec plus de 15 universités participantes. La Faculté des HEC de l’UNIL a eu l’opportunité de participer à la finale avec son équipe composée de 4 étudiant·e·s de Master grâce à leur projet Munay.
Développer l’esprit d’entreprendre à l’UNIL
Les explications de Déborah Philippe, vice-rectrice « Carrières et société », sur la vision institutionnelle et le dispositif 2019-2023 mis en place pour encourager la culture entrepreneuriale à l’UNIL
Newsletter Étudier n31: Les nouveautés du dispositif sanitaire sur le campus
Vous trouverez dans cette newsletter les précisions concernant le dispositif de testing du Covid-19 mis à votre disposition, pour celles et ceux qui souhaitent se faire dépister, dès le 17 juin, ainsi que le plan de protection sanitaire relatif à la tenue des examens en présentiel de cet été et des informations sur la rentrée de septembre. Place ensuite aux consignes sur l’organisation d’événements en présentiel, tels que les soutenances de mémoire et de thèse, ainsi que l’accès aux cafétérias du campus et aux bâtiments. En conclusion de cette infolettre, découvrez les nouveautés du Service des sports UNIL-EPFL.
Baromètre conjoncturel : l’embellie conjoncturelle se poursuit en Romandie et en...
Juin 2021 | Evolution jusqu'au troisième trimestre 2021 - n°101
Et si on parlait luxe?
La Prof. Felicitas Morhart (Swiss Center for Luxury Research - SCLR) et Karine Szegedi (Deloitte Suisse) parlent de ce qui se profile à l'horizon dans l'industrie du luxe dans une série captivante de podcasts diffusés en ce moment même.
Publications récentes
Haack, Patrick, Oliver Schilke, and Lynne Zucker. "Legitimacy revisited: disentangling propriety, validity, and consensus." Journal of Management Studies 58.3 (2021): 749-781.
Partagez:
Association of MBAs (AMBA) EFMD EQUIS Accredited Quantitative Techniques for Economics & Management (QTEM)